There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 30th May
Tuesday 31st May
Wednesday 1st June
Thursday 2nd June
Friday 3rd June
Saturday 4th June
Monday 6th June
Tuesday 7th June
Wednesday 8th June
Thursday 9th June
Friday 10th June
Saturday 11th June
Monday 13th June
Tuesday 14th June
Wednesday 15th June
Thursday 16th June
Friday 17th June
Saturday 18th June
Monday 20th June
Tuesday 21st June
Wednesday 22nd June
Thursday 23rd June
Friday 24th June
Saturday 25th June - Today
Monday 27th June
Tuesday 28th June
Wednesday 29th June
Thursday 30th June
Friday 1st July
Saturday 2nd July
Hello
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click to see more

Planning your Visit